Posted in Book News, SAFE security

Jesse and Jessica Get Their Own Series!

When I began writing Jesse and Jessica’s story, it grew into something incredible and unexpected. My first run at writing their love story ended up with a really, really long book, and the characters wouldn’t stop talking to me.

“You know that’s not the end,” Jessica would whisper.

“What about…?” Jesse would prod.

He’s a pushy one, and she gives me these long looks that I couldn’t ignore.

Their story turned into an epic trilogy. I’m amazed at how these two grew, changed, and each came into their own–separately and together. I laughed and cried while writing this, and I hope you do as well.

The reading order is as follows:

Forging Love (alternating viewpoints)

Drawing on Love (Jessica’s viewpoint)

Broken Love (Mostly Jesse’s viewpoint)

Shards of Love (alternating viewpoints)

Forging Love (prequel/SAFE Security 2.5): FREE novella! Buy from Amazon or Books2Read (which is all other outlets)

Drawing On Love Buy Links:

All Other Retailers:



I’m Michele Zurlo, author of over 20 romance novels. During the day, I teach English, and in the evenings, romantic tales flow from my fingertips.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.